Distance Award
Gerrie De Vrieze, Jaguar XJS Convertible from The Netherlands.

Spirit of the Event Award
The Saltire Rally Club, without whose tremendous work the  Bo’ness Saltire Trophy would not have been possible.

The Bo’ness Carkhana Champion
Mike Forbes, Triumph TR3A.

Club Stand Competition
Champions – Jaguar Drivers Club.
Runners-Up – The Triumph Sports Six Club
Third Place – MGCC Caledonian Centre

The Barry and Nancy Crichton Award for the Best Individual Entry
Roy Barker, Triumph Roadster

The Bo’ness Saltire Trophy
Champion – Scott Clements / Emma Steeley, Clan Crusader
Runners-Up – Ian Dixon / Maurice Miller, MGB GT
Third Place – Chris Donnachie / Colin Leask, Triumph TR7 V8

Car of the Event  Only cars which had completed either of the Road Events were eligible for this award
Champion – Ian Tomlinson, Triumph Italia
Runner-Up – Ken Shipley, Jaguar XK150
Third Place – Martin Fairbairn, Singer 9 Le Mans

The Full report can be seen here