The exciting news for competitors joining us for this year’s edition of the Bo’ness Revival Hill Climb to be held over 31st August – 1st September 2019, is that applications for class entries are now open.

There are a few minor changes to the classes this year and a few have been combined for even more thrilling action for the thousands of enthusiastic spectators.

You can enter online here or download the postal entry form here

The supplementary regulations are located here 

The classes that will be open for applications are as follows:

Class 1 Saloon and Sports Cars prior to 31/12/1930
Class 2 Saloon and Sports Cars 01/01/31 to 31/12/1946
Class 3 Saloon and Sports Cars 01/01/47 to 31/12/61
Class 4 Saloon and Sports Cars 01/01/61 to 31/12/73
Class 5 Road going cars 01/01/74 to 31/12/80
Class 6 Sports Racing Cars 01/01/47 to 31/12/73
Class 7 Single Seater Racing Cars prior to 31/12/65
Class 8 Single Seater Racing cars 01/01/66 to 31/12/73
Class 9 The Jim Clark Celebration Class
Class 10a Single Marque – Porsche pre 1974
Class 10c Single Marque – Jaguar , pre 1974
Class 10d Single Marque – Mini variant , pre 1974
Class 10e Single Marque – Spridget , pre 1974
Class 10f Single Marque –  Triumph TR , pre 1974
Class 11 Formula Junior – Pre 1964

Class 9 The Jim Clark Celebration Class Which is open to any car that Jim Clark raced or owed.
Aston Martin DB4 (Zagato),  Goggomobil, Lotus 19, Lotus 35, Aston Martin DBR1, DKW, Lotus 21, Lotus 38, Ford Fairlane, Felday 4, Lotus 23, Lotus 39,Ford Galaxie, Gemini, Lotus 24, Lotus 40, Jaguar D-Type, Vollstedt Ford, Lotus 25, Lotus 43,Lister Jaguar, Lotus Anglia, Lotus 29, Lotus 44, Tojeiro Jaguar, Lotus Cortina, Lotus 30, Lotus 48, Triumph TR3, Lotus Elan, Lotus 32, Lotus 49, Sunbeam Talbot Mk.3, Lotus Elite, Lotus 33, Porsche 356, Lotus 18, Lotus 34.

Class 5 road going unmodified road cars from 1974 -1980, this class replaces the invitation class and is for unmodified cars only [as per the Blue book]
Cars in this class will be vetted after entry directly by Motorsport UK before they are accepted.

There is now two FTD awards and STD, pre 1965 vehicle and 1966-1980 vehicle
Fastest Time of Day Award pre 1965
Fastest Time of Day Award 1966-1980
Second Fastest Time of Day Award pre 1965
Second Fastest Time of Day Award 1966-1980

Looking forward to seeing you there.

Alex Hazlewood