Alex Hazlewood

Chairman / Company Secretary

alex@bonessrevival.co.uk

Mike Pizey

Membership Secretary

michael@bonessrevival.co.uk

Billy Cater

Competition Secretary

billy@bonessrevival.co.uk

Barry Crichton

Committee Member

barry@bonessrevival.co.uk

David Carlin

Committee Member

david@bonessrevival.co.uk

Jim Grant

Club Secretary

jim@bonessrevival.co.uk

Cliff McKinnon

The Bo'ness Classic

cliff@bonessrevival.co.uk

Nigel Galvin

Committee Member

Nigel@bonessrevival.co.uk

James Stronach

Clerk of the Course

Kenny Baird

Club Historian

Postal Address
Bo’ness Revival,
C/O RG Computers,
Midlothian innovation Centre ,
Edinburgh,
EH25 9RE